Print Page  Close Window

News Release

Zogenix Announces Conference Call and Webcast to Present First Quarter 2014 Financial Results
Conference Call Scheduled for May 8, 2014 at 4:30 pm ET

SAN DIEGO, April 30, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zogenix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ZGNX), a pharmaceutical company developing and commercializing products for the treatment of pain-related and central nervous system (CNS) disorders, today announced it will release financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014, after the market closes on Thursday, May 8, 2014, and will hold a conference call on this day at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT), to discuss these financial results and provide a company update.

To access the live webcast please visit the Company's Investor Relations website at ir.zogenix.com, and to participate, please dial 866-515-2911 (U.S.) or 617-399-5125 (International); participant passcode: 56018502.

The conference call will be hosted by Chief Executive Officer Roger L. Hawley, President Stephen J. Farr, Ph.D., and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Ann Rhoads.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning May 8, 2014 at 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT) until May 15, 2014, by dialing 888-286-8010 (U.S.) or 617-801-6888 (International); passcode: 31346863. A replay of the webcast will also be accessible on the Investor Relations website for one month, through June 8, 2014.

About Zogenix

Zogenix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ZGNX) is a pharmaceutical company committed to developing and commercializing therapies that address specific clinical needs for people living with pain-related conditions and CNS disorders who need innovative treatment alternatives to help them return to normal daily functioning.

FPR

CONTACT: Investors
         Zack Kubow, The Ruth Group
         646.536.7020, zkubow@theruthgroup.com

         Media
         Aaron Estrada, The Ruth Group
         646-536-7028, aestrada@theruthgroup.com
Zogenix